Reviews


hi

3.0 rating
August 6, 2019

i wish the nurse Marissa never left, she was great. including the richardson girls Jade and Lexi

anon

Response from Omni Medical Center

Thank you for your honesty. We try our hardest to push forward the best care we can with all our employees.

You have Wi-Fi. Why can’t we use it??

4.0 rating
June 6, 2019

The actual medical part (history, phlebotomy, prescription refill, and procedure) were done very professionally. My provider Nurse Practitioner Elane was wonderful and had great rapport. My only complaint was that while I was waiting I tried to use the Wi-Fi (Omni Guest, near the top of the list of networks). It prompted me for a password and none of the women behind the counter knew it. One even said “It’s not available to patients.” Since the Wi-Fi obviously does exist they should have been more helpful.

Thomas Kellner

Response from Omni Medical Center

We used to have public WiFi, but then it became an issue. But now, we no longer offer public WiFi. We apologize for the inconvenience!

The best staff I’ve experienced in my life

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

I love this office and Dr. Li. He is intuitive and knows his medications and his Nurse Practitioner, Lin, if personable and thorough. His office is relaxing and quick to serve.

Anonymous

Response from Omni Medical Center

Thank you for your review! We will continue to thrive in this department due to your honest feedback!

Dr Li

5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

Doctor Li has been my doctor for over 20 years and has constantly provided outstanding patient care!

George Wahler

Response from Omni Medical Center

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to be your physician.

Very disappointed

1.0 rating
August 8, 2019

They made too many appointments at the same time, so we must wait for an hour. We had appointment at 9AM but we must waited until 10AM.
The reception did nothing. They just tried to avoid the customers. The way they talked and responded with disrespectful attitude.

Regular customer

Response from Omni Medical Center

We would like to apologize for your wait time. We are currently trying our hardest to improve the wait time while still giving the utmost care for you and our other patients. Please let us know at your next visit what we could do to improve! Thanks again for your honest opinion.


Jen L
Jen L
15:58 01 Feb 19
Dr. Li has been my family’s long time trusted physician. We really appreciate his help and expertise throughout the years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. We have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Li and his staff.read more
Elizabeth Liu
Elizabeth Liu
20:24 31 Jan 19
Dr. Li is a very knowledgeable and responsible doctor. I like the new office, very bright and comfortable.
Diane Dai
Diane Dai
00:19 31 Jan 19
Super clean and comfortable clinic and Doctor Li is always polite and friendly. Feel like you’re his family member! Been my primary doctor for almost 15 years! Highly and strongly recommend!!!!read more
Tom King
Tom King
23:56 30 Jan 19
Dr. Li is knowledgeable and detail oriented. Waiting time is short and the center is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!!!!read more
FDA Review
FDA Review
19:33 10 Jan 19
The staff is incompetent. I can’t get anyone on the who understands english. The girls who draw blood look like they are 19 and just came to work from and EDM show. No way I am letting them stick anything in me. Overall, the facility has long wait times, but inadequate space to wait. They play the chicken and the egg game with the insurance companies so ultimately you don’t get treated in a timely fashion. They will keep making you come in to visit every month to take your copay and bill your insurance, and if you have a second issue, you have to make another appointment for that and come wait again to see a Dr.read more
See All Reviews
Omni Medical Center
3.0
Based on 17 Reviews
Frank X.
Frank X.
2019-01-30 21:09:05
This is my first time to be this new location for annually check up. The clinic is very clean and organize, I spent less then 40 minutes to get all job…
Diane D.
Diane D.
2019-01-30 16:24:28
Super clean and comfortable clinic and Doctor Li is always polite and friendly. Feel like you’re his family member! Been my primary doctor for almost 15…
Mika S.
Mika S.
2018-11-15 10:51:19
Reading other reviews, I’m confused why ppl complain about wait times when most doctors you have to book much farther in advance. In a previous post, I had…